At last, a Raspberry Pi to play with…

After a long wait, I got my Raspberry Pi last week, Thursday 12th April to be precise 🙂

It wasn’t until Sunday till I found some time to get it set up and after little messing around trying to find a SD Card that would work in my old-ish PC I got it to boot up in Debian boot image found on the Raspberry Pi site.

I’m off to my local Maker Space in Newcastle to do a quick show and tell with it tonight..

 

Some pictures from the grand day:

Leave a Reply

